Contact Us

We are ready for your questions and comments.

We are located in beautiful Downtown Vancouver.

Feel free to get in touch with us. For editorial queries, please submit proposals by email or mail to the Head Office. OP Media Group is not responsible for unsolicited manuscripts or images provided for editorial consideration.

Head Office

802 - 1166 Alberni Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3

Phone: 604-428-0259
Fax: 604-620-0425

Corporate

Mark Yelic
Publisher & President
myelic@opmediagroup.ca

Anthea Williams
Controller
awilliams@opmediagroup.ca

Editorial

Dale Miller
Editor (email only)
dmiller@opmediagroup.ca

Sam Burkhart
Assistant Editor (email only)
samb@pacificyachting.com

Subscriptions

Pacific Yachting
subscriptions@opmediagroup.ca
1-800-816-0747

British Columbia Magazine
cs@bcmag.ca
1-800-663-7611

Marketing

Desiree Miller
Marketing Manager
desiree@opmediagroup.ca

Christine Ly
Web Coordinator
cly@opmediagroup.ca

Art Department

Arran Yates
Art Director
ayates@opmediagroup.ca

Iva Zima
Graphic Designer
izima@opmediagroup.ca

Accounting

Diana Topping
Circulation & Accounts Receivable
dtopping@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-1597

Rajei Gill
General Accounting
rgill@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-0259 ext. 117

Elizabeth Williams
General Accounting
ewilliams@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-0259 ext. 119

Advertising

Tyrone Stelzenmuller
Director of Sales
tyrone@bcmag.ca
604-620-0031

Meena Mann
Account Manager
meena@bcmag.ca
604-559-9052

Kathy Moore
Account Manager (Van. Isle)
kathy@pacificyachting.com
250-748-6416